Advent Calendar – 2011

I finished my electronic Advent calendar for 2011. It’s a PDF file and works better if you save it to your own computer. This is a revision of the earlier calendar. I believe I’ve corrected the navigation. I tested it and it seems to work.

It begins on November 27 and basically follows the daily lectionary to December 24. You can share this with others provided you credit me for this work.

Advent Calendar – 2011a

About Quentin Chin

Eclectic interests: religion, technology, food, music, current events. I live in the reality-based world.
This entry was posted in Ministry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Advent Calendar – 2011

  1. You made some clear points there. I did a search on the issue and found most people will agree with your blog.

Leave a Reply

